Team

St Mary's Economic Development Team

It takes a talented and dedicated group to help guide and support all of the activity here in St Mary's County.
The staff of Economic Development is available to answer questions, assist with site selection identify resources and find solutions to growing or locating a business in St Mary's County.

Chris Kaselemis

Chris Kaselemis, AICP
Director
Office: 301-475-4200 x71405
Mobile : 240-538-8948
Chris.Kaselemis@stmarysmd.com

Vacant

Vacant
Deputy Director
Office : 301-475-4200 x71407

Destiny Allen

Destiny Allen
Economic Development Specialist
Office: 301-475-4200 x71401
Mobile: 240-538-2744
Destiny.Allen@stmarysmd.com

Katherine Stormont

Katherine Stormont
Economic Development Specialist
Office: 301-475-4200 x71406
Mobile: 240-587-8156
Katherine.Stormont@stmarysmd.com

Dana DiGregorio

Dana DiGregorio
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Office: 301-475-4200 x71400
Dana.DiGregorio@stmarysmd.com

Donna Sasscer

Donna Sasscer
Manager, Division of Agriculture & Seafood
Office: 240-309-4021
Donna.Sasscer@stmarysmd.com

Sue Veith, AICP

Sue Veith, AICP
Environmental / Conservation Planner
Office: 301-475-4200 x71547
Sue.Veith@stmarysmd.com

Lisa Ledman

Lisa Ledman
Coordinator, Division of Agriculture & Seafood
Phone: 240-309-4021
Lisa.Ledman@stmarysmd.com

Get The TechBook!

The TechBook provides detailed profiles of over 200 technology firms and supporting organizations in St Mary's County.